🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.
← back to tag list 2 results found for tag Faculty Senate Cabinet
  1. Cabinet | Faculty Senate

    Alex Bezzerides, Chair-Elect & Faculty Affairs Committee ChairLynne Bidwell, WebmasterMatt Brady, Technology Advisory Commitee ChairAmy Canfield, SecretaryBrian Fonnesbeck, Past Chair & Administrative Procedures Committee ChairMarcy Halpin, Curriculum Committee Ch...

  2. Faculty Senate Cabinet 2014-15 | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Senate Cabinet