🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.
← back to tag list 6 results found for tag Faculty Affairs Committee
  1. Faculty Affairs 2014-15 | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Senate Committee

  2. Faculty Affairs Draft Minutes 09-16-14 | Faculty Senate

    I.    Call to Order – 1:01 – meeting attended by Jane Finan, David Massaro, Jennifer Cromer, Amanda Van       Lanen,  Claire Davis, Cara Thompson, Jenny Scott, Travis Osburn, Clarence Griffin, Alex BezzeridesII.    Chair’s Report       a.    Explanation that the faculty a...

  3. Faculty Affairs 2016-17 | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Senate Faculty Affairs Committee 2016-17

  4. Faculty Affairs 2015-16 | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Senate Committee

  5. Faculty Affairs 2017-18 | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Senate Faculty Affairs 2017-18

  6. Faculty Affairs | Faculty Senate

    Faculty Development Grant Application GuidelinesSabbatical Leave Proposal GuidelinesFaculty Affairs Committee Chair:  Leif Hoffmann - SSCommittee Members:Rodney Farrington - BTSJenny Scott - BUSCharles Addo-Quaye - DONSAMTeresa Carmack - EDTerryn Berry - HUMLynne Bidwell...