🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.

Faculty Senate

Budget, Planning & Assessment 2016-17

Budget, Planning & Assessment Chair: Harold Crook - HUM

Committee Members:
Rhona Alboucq - BTS
Lynne Bidwell - LIB
Michelle Doty - EDKIN
Darci Graves - SS
Marilyn Heckendorn - NHS
Mike Hill - T&I
Jenni Light - DONSAM
Bill Schlosser - BUS

Meeting Date Time Place
Meeting Date Agenda Draft Minutes Date Approved Approved Minutes