Division of Teacher Education


Available Scholarships for Teacher Education Majors

Lewis-Clark State College offers a number of scholarships to students pursuing degrees in elementary or secondary education.  Listed below are the available scholarships.  For specific information about each scholarship and how to apply, visit the LCSC Financial Aid webpage

  • Alpha Delta Kappa XI Annual Scholarship
  • Elta Moorman Arnold Endowed Scholarship
  • Orval Austin Endowed Scholarship
  • Barton Family Memorial Scholarship
  • Harry Campbell Estate Endowed Scholarship for Education
  • Margaret Chavez Endowed Scholarship
  • N.I.C.E. Ronald D. Corn Scholarship
  • The Marvin Deluga Memorial Scholarship
  • The Lawrence and Margaret Duclos Endowed Scholarship
  • The Michael and Phillip Duley Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Margaret (Beckman) Fettig Scholarship
  • Kenneth and Mildred M. Hensley Scholarship
  • Herbert Howe Perpetual Scholarship
  • Gene and Virginia Leach Memorial Scholarship
  • Francis Ernest Millay/Ruth Stark Millay Memorial Scholarship
  • Military Order of the Purple Heart
  • The Bob Olson Endowed Scholarship for Mullan High School/Shoshone County Students
  • The Aletha Pabst Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • The Maxine Arnold Pell Endowed Scholarship
  • Renci Scholarship
  • Riddle Family Scholarship
  • The Showalter-Carlisle Scholarship
  • Dr. Milton L. Snyder and Dr. Dolores J. Gibbons Endowed Scholarship
  • June Stegner Endowed Scholarship