Business Division

Business Division Advisory Committee

Mission Statement of Advisory Committee 

The Advisory Committee will work with the Business Division to develop and implement goals and objectives to enhance students’ knowledge and increase their competence and employability in the rapidly changing business world. They will participate in curriculum and faculty development as well as identify employer and community needs and internship opportunities. The members will serve as a vital connection between the Division and the business community.

Advisory Committee Members

Derek Bruce Program Manager ATK/Vista Outdoor
Amy Cothren HR Representative Potlatch Credit Union
Brad Cothren Operations Manager Clearwater Hydraulics
Angela Cromer Director of Accounting Eucon Corporation
Becca Dugger CPA, Associate Partner Presnell and Gage
Christine Frei CEDA Executive Director Clearwater Econonomic Development Assoc
Jenny George General Manager Asotin County PTBA
Charity Goodell HR Representative Tri-State Memorial Hospital

Karen Kaufman

CPA, Partner Merrill Kaufman, PLLC
Maria Kraut Accounting Department Head University of Idaho
Jamie Olson VP & Business Relationship Manager Wells Fargo Bank
Gina Rinehart VP & Relationship Manager III Banner Bank
Tedi Roach Owner Express Employment Professionals
Bob Thorson  Director Lewis-Clark Valley Loggers