🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.


Fernández Faculty Excellence Endowment

Eligibility:  All full-time and part-time LCSC faculty members are eligible for the J. Anthony and Diane Fernández Faculty Excellence Endowment.

Criteria:  This award recognizes a faculty member who meets the highest standards of academic excellence in instruction, leadership, or scholarship.

Procedure:  The annual awardee will be selected by the President in consultation with the Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs.  Nominations addressing the nominee's excellence in any or all of the categories of instruction, leadership and scholarship are welcome.


2020 Laura Earles
2019 Amanda Van Lanen
2018 David Massaro
2017 Ella-Mae Keatts
2016 Matthew Johnston