🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.


Dr. Cameron D. & Marilyn K. Hinman Award LCSC Employee Excellence

Eligibility:  All regular full-time employees.

Criteria:  Nominations must include evidence of excellence in teaching, or scholarship, or service.

Procedure:  The recipient shall be chosen by the LCSC President's Cabinet with input from the Faculty Association, Professional Staff Organization and Classified Staff Organization.

2020 Martin Gibbs
2019 Julie Magelky
 2018  Leif Hoffman
 2017  Mary Flores