🚀 We're excited to announce a new website is on the way! Take an early look and feel free to offer feedback.


Annice Edmundson Faculty Excellence Award

Annice Edmundson Faculty Excellence Award

Eligibility: All full-time and part-time (non-adjunct part-time) LCSC faculty members are eligible for the Annice Edmundson Faculty Excellence Award.

Criteria: This award recognizes a faculty member who meets the highest standards of academic excellence with a particular focus on excellence in teaching and mentoring students, as demonstrated by student evaluations and by evaluations conducted by the immediate supervisor.

Procedure: Deans for Liberal Arts and Sciences, Professional Studies and Career & Technical Education submit nominations to the Provost's office. The recipient is selected by the Provost and the President.

2020 Marlowe Daly-Galeano - Debbie Goodwin - John Kok
2019 Darci Graves - Cara Thompson - Jenna Chambers
2018 Victoria Boubel - Peter Remien - Rachelle Genthos
2017 Kerensa Allison
2016 Nina Peterson
2015 Cliff Matousek
2014 Jacob Hornby