Please submit nominations for all faculty awards to the Provost's office no later than March 15,2021.  Electronic submission is greatly appreciated.  Send to Award recipients will be recognized at the Faculty-Staff Recognition Luncheon on April 9, 2021.

Lewis-Clark State College values the role its employees play in the success and advancement of the educational institution. To that end, we are committed to recognizing and rewarding those that have given so much to the college community.


Congrats LCSC Faculty & Staff Awards winners!

Lewis-Clark State College honored 13 faculty and staff members with awards at the 2020 Employee Awards. Congratulations to all of those honored.

Professional Staff Award

Dawn Lesperance

Classified Employee of the Year

Robin VanSickle

President's Award for Excellence in Diversity & Cross-Cultural Understanding

Sarah Graham

President’s Award for Outstanding Teaching

Rodney Farrington
Jennifer Gardner
Julie Bezzerides

LCSC Foundation Award

Rhett Diessner

Annice Edmundson Faculty Excellence Award

Marlowe Daly-Galeano

Debbie Goodwin

John R. Kok

FERNÁNDEZ Faculty Excellence Endowment

Laura Earles

H.L. Talkington Faculty Achievement Award

No Award

Dr. Cameron & marilyn hinman lcsc employee excellence award

Martin Gibbs